OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, PALI (REWARI) College Committees (Session 2022-23)

Date:-13/07//2022

The following Committees are hereby constituted for the smooth functioning of the college during the session 2022-23.

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee	Committee Members
1.	College Council and Reception Committee	(1) Principal
		(2) Dr. Jyoti Yadav
		(3) Ms. Neelu Kishnani
		(4) Sh. Parmod Kumar
		(5) Ms. Anshu
		(6) Sh. Ravi Kant
2.	R.T.I (SPIO)	Dr. Jyoti Yadav
3.	College Bursar	Ms. Neelu Kishnani
4.	Staff Secretary	Dr. Jyoti Yadav
5.	(i) Registrar Committee	(1) Sh. Parmod Kumar, Registrar
		(2) Dr. Ritu
		(3) Sh. Sandeep Kumar
	(ii) E.V.S & Computer Awareness	(1) Ms. Yogita Yadav
		(2) Sh. Sundeep Kumar
		(3) Ms. Vinita
		(4) Ms. Pooja Yadav
	(iii) Compulsory Computer Education & RR/CR	(1) Sh. Hawa Singh
		(2) Ms. Pooja Yadav
		(3) Sh. Ashwani Kumar
6.	Lecture Shortage & Fine	(1) Dr. Yogita Yadav, Convener
		(2) Ms. Vinita
		(3) Sh. Sundeep Kumar
7.	Time Table & Workload	(1) Ms. Anshu, Convener
		(2) Dr. Yogita Yadav
		(3) Ms. Seema
8.	SC Scholarship	(1) Mr. Ravi Kant
		(2) Mr. Narender Kumar
9.	Post Metric & Others Scholarship	(1) Dr. Sujan Singh
		(2) Mr. Ashwani Kumar
10.	Building & Property	Ms. Neelu Kishnani
11.	Cultural Committee	(1) Dr. Yogita, Convener
		(2) Ms. Roshni
		(3) Ms. Anshu
12.	Internet and lease Line	Sh. Hawa Singh
13.	Electricity and Water	Sh. Ravi Kant
14.	Newspaper/ Publicity	Ms. Neelu Kishnani
15.	Seating Arrangement, Photography & Stage	(1) Ms. Vinita, Convener
	decoration Committee	(2) Mr. Sandeep
		(3) Ms. Ritu Rani
16.	Career Guidance, Personality Development &	(1) Ms. Roshni, Convener
	Placement Cell	(2) Mr. Ravi Kant
		(3) Ms. Yogita Yadav
17.	Campus Beautification & Cleanliness Committee	(1) Dr. Sujan Singh, Convener
		(2) Ms. Seema Rani
		(3) Ms. Vinita
18.	Discipline/Proctorial Committee	(1) Dr. Jyoti Yadav, Convener
		(2) Ms. Neelu Kishnani
		(3) Mr. Parmod Kumar

19.	Educational Tour Committee	(1) Ms. Anshu, Convener
		(2) Sh. Parmod Kumar
		(3) Dr. Ritu Rani
20.	Bus Pass Committee	(1) Ms. Pooja, Convener
		(2) Sh. Ashwani Kumar
		(3) Ms. Nisha
21.	Health/Red Cross Committee	(1) Ms. Roshni, Convener
		(2) Sh. Sundeep Kumar
		(3) Ms. Vinita
22.	Students Grievance Cell & Anti Ragging Cell/	(1) Dr. Jyoti Yadav, Convener
	Anti Sexual Harassment Committee/ICC	(2) Ms. Neelu Kishnani
		(3) Sh. Parmod Kumar
23.	Earn while you Learn	(1) Ms. Roshni, Convener
		(2) Ms. Anshu
		(3) Dr. Yogita Yadav
24.	Library Committee	(1) Ms. Anshu, Convener
		(2) Dr. Jyoti Yadav
		(3) Mr. Ravi Kant
25.	Women Studies & Development Cell	(1) Ms. Yogita Yadav, Convener
		(2) Ms. Ritu Rani
		(3) Ms. Vinita
26.	Court Cases/Legal Literacy Cell	(1) Dr. Sujan Singh Convener
		(2) Sh. Pramod Kumar
27	Defeest we with a second title a	(3) Sh. Ravi Kant
27.	Refreshment committee	(1) Ms. Seema Rani, Convener
		(2) Ms. Vinita (3) Ms. Paoia Vaday
28.	Road Safety	(3) Ms. Pooja Yadav (1) Dr. Ritu, Convener
20.	Road Safety	(1) Dr. Kitu, Convener (2) Ms. Vinita
		(3) Mr. Sandeep Kumar
29.	Sport Board	(1) Sh. Parmod Kumar, Secretary
_>,	Sport Dome	(2) Dr. Jyoti Yadav
		(3) Ms. Neelu Kishnani
		(4) Ms. Anshu
30.	UGC	(1) Sh. Sundeep Kumar, Convener
		(2) Ms. Vinita
		(3) Dr. Ritu
31.	IQAC Committee	(1) Dr. Jyoti Yadav
		(2) Ms. Neelu Kishnani
		(3) Sh. Pramod Kumar
		(4) Ms. Anshu
		(5) Sh. Ravi Kant
32.	NAAC Committee	(1) Dr. Sujan Singh, Convener
		(2) Ms. Neelu Kishnani
		(3) Sh. Parmod Kumar
33.	Biometric Attendance System	(1) Sh. Hawa Singh, Convener
21		(2) Mr. Ravi Kant
34.	NSS	(1) Ms. Seema Rani (PO)
		(2) Mr.Jitender Kumar (Clerk)
25		(3) Sh. Akshay Kumar (Peon)
35.	Transport Committee	(1) Sh. Parmod Kumar (2) Dr. Swien Single
		(2) Dr. Sujan Singh (2) Sh. Sandaan Kumar
		(3) Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		(4) Mr. Ashwani Kumar

		(5) Ms. Nisha
36.	Electoral Literacy Club	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
37.	Office Expenses Grant	Ms. Seema

38.	Licence and Passport Nodal Officer	(1) Mr. Ravi Kant
		(2) Mr. Narender Kumar
39.	Central Purchase/GEM Committee	1. Ms. Nilu Kishnani, PAO
		2. Sh. Hawa Singh, Buyer
		3. Ms. Anshu, Consignee
40.	College Website Maintenance Committee	1. Ms. Pooja Yadav
		2. Sh. Ashwani Kumar
41.	HRMS	1. Sh. Hawa Singh, Maker
		2. Ms. Nilu Kishnanai, Checker
		3. Sh. Lokesh Kumar
42.	PWD Matters	1. Dr. Ritu
		2. Ms. Vinita
		3. Sh. Sandeep Kumar

If there is any change in previous duty, the charge must be handed over/taken over latest by 21/07/2022.

Principal Govt. College for Women, Pali (Rewari)