The following Discipline Committee has been constituted

 in the college to take care of the discipline related 

matters of the students

1.     1. Dr. Jyoti Yadav, Convener

2.     2. Ms. Neelu, Member

3.     3. Dr. Pramod Kumar, member

4.     4. Ms. Anshu, member

5.     5. Dr. Sujan Singh, member

The committee maintains discipline in the corridors during the classes and assigns additional duties to the staff members and works to inculcate a sense of discipline and restraint in the students.